National Quality Award

The National Quality Award program is presented by the American Health Care Association and the National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL). The prestigious program honors organizations across the nation that have demonstrated their commitment to improving quality care for seniors.

The program has three levels: Bronze, Silver, and Gold. We celebrate our Sunrise communities that have been recognized with the Bronze – Commitment to Quality award.

Learn more about the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program.

2015 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award

National Quality Award Bronze

Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award

View our 2017 & 2016 winners.

Sunrise Care Questionnaire

Not sure what type of care you need?

Take our Survey