Sunrise Quality Care Quality Award Banner

National Quality Award

Sunrise’s commitment to quality care extends to embracing the American Health Care Association and National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL) National Quality Award Program. The program is based on the criteria and core values of the nationally recognized Baldrige Performance Excellence Program and includes three progressive levels (Bronze, Silver, Gold). Member organizations can apply for recognition.

We celebrate our Sunrise communities who have been recognized with the Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award !

Learn more about the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program.

2017 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award

National Quality Award Bronze

Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award

View our 2016 & 2015 winners.